Board of Directors

We are honored to have this dedicated and talented group of business leaders serve as our Board of Directors to help guide and provide oversight for MRA. These individuals volunteer considerable time and expertise to ensure that MRA fulfills its mission and continues to deliver exceptional service to our members.

2022-2023 MRA Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

  • Chair: Dave Rolston, President & CEO, Hatco Corporation
  • Vice Chair: Jessica Manivasager, Shareholder, Fredrikson & Byron, P.A.
  • Treasurer: Neal Glaeser, President, Denali Ingredients
  • Ex-Officio: Christine Specht-Palmert, CEO, Cousins Submarines, Inc.
  • Fred Anderson, President & CEO, Wenthe-Davidson Engineering Co.
  • Pete Herb, President, Fristam Pumps USA
  • Dirk Maroske, President, Prater Industries
  • Bill Solomon, CEO & Owner, AFX, Inc.

Full Board of Directors:

  • Jim Banovich, CEO, Marsh Electronics, Inc.
  • Andrea Burns, General Manager, Independent Packing Services, Inc.
  • Peggy Coakley, President & CEO, Coakley Brothers
  • Jeff Crawford, Attorney General, Forest County Potawatomi Community
  • James J. Ditter, CEO, PPC Partners, Inc.
  • Joe Guerriero, President and CEO, Ikonix USA
  • Mike Hageman, CEO, J&B Group
  • Marsha Mather, Owner/President, Laacke & Joys Company
  • Lawrence P. Moon, Chairman/CEO, The Sandstone Group
  • Brian Olesen, President & CEO, Centro, Inc.
  • Janet Schulz, COO, MyPath
  • Cheryl Sment, President & CEO, Interstate Sealant & Concrete, Inc.
  • Richard Whitaker, CEO, Vera French Community Mental Health Center, Inc.

Let's Talk!

To find out more about the services we offer, or to speak with a specialist about your specific needs, complete this form and one of our experts will reach out to you shortly.

Can’t wait? Call us now at 800.488.4845.